top of page

About Us.

At Community First, we believe that personal and convenient services can go a long way. For over 60 years, we've built lasting relationships, listened to your stories, and grown with you.


We strive to provide the best service and financial solutions to all our valued members. Experience the Community First difference today.

Read about Our History.

blooming hibiscus background

Our Mission

Community First is committed to promoting community development and improving the social and economic conditions of the underserved residents and entities of Guam. 

Our mission is to provide relevant and competitively priced financial products and services to our members, while actively supporting initiatives that target and uplift the underserved constituents of our community. 

We strive to deliver these offerings with superior service levels, maintaining a standard of excellence, integrity, and professionalism.  


Our Vision

"We strive to be the primary financial services provider to all we serve and to continually strengthen our reputation as a contributing citizen of our community."

Our Mission
Our Team

Board of Directors

Community First's Board of Directors are elected annually and serve on the Community First FCU Board. Other member representatives are appointed by the Board of Directors to serve on the Supervisory Committee.


You may contact any member or senior management officer of Community First by email at or via US mail to their attention in care of our main headquarters at 238 Archbishop Flores St., Ste 102, Hagatna, Guam, 96910.


If you have a concern or complaint, you can contact our Supervisory Committee who will review or investigate the matter for you. They can be reached by email to the Internal Audit Department at or via US mail to Supervisory Committee at PO Box 218418, Barrigada, Guam, 96921.

Perry C. Taitano portrait

Perry C. Taitano,

Karvin L. Flynn portrait

Karvin L. Flynn,

Felice A. Meeks portrait

Felice A. Meeks,

Rolfe Banes portrait

Rolfe Banes,

Andrew S. Quenga portrait

Andrew S. Quenga,
Vice Chairman

Mildred R. Camacho portrait

Mildred R. Camacho, 

Elizabeth Cena portrait

Elizabeth Cena, Director

Supervisory Committee

Justin B. Castro,

Supervisory Committee Chairperson


Marie M. Taisapic,

Chuthapa (Nee) Lapwararaks,
Supervisory Committee Secretary


Severino Urbano


Internal Auditor

Emma Tan

bottom of page