Locations

Visit any of our four member services and experience the Community First difference.

We are ready to serve you with friendly Member Service Representatives at every location.

 

  • Hagåtña    DNA Building, 238 Archbishop Flores St., Ste 102, Hagåtña, Guam 96910

  • Tamuning    305 Chalan San Antonio Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913

  • Dededo  562 Harmon Loop Road, Suite A1/A2, Compadres Mall, Dededo, Guam 96929

  • Mangilao (Student Run Credit Union) 353 Route 10, Unit 3, Mangilao, Guam 96923

Hours of Operation

Monday-Thursday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

-CLOSED Sundays & Holidays-

2019 Holiday Schedule

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 21, 2019

 

President’s Day

Monday, February 18, 2019

 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019

 

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019

 

Liberation Day

Sunday, July 21, 2019

(observed Monday, July 22)

 

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2019

 

Columbus Day

Monday, October 14, 2019

 

Veterans Day

Monday, November 11, 2019

 

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28, 2019

 

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 

New Year’s Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Community First Federal Credit Unions employs enterprise grade security to ensure that your online transactions are confidential and secure and that your personal information remains personal.

238 Archbishop Flores Street, Suite 102, Hagåtña, Guam 96910

Telephone: (671) 472-8210 | Fax: (671) 472-5522

CommTEL Telephone Banking: (671) 472-5783 or 1(877) 472-5783 (From U.S. Mainland or Hawaii)

 

To report a lost or stolen card, please call the following numbers:

ATM Card:  1-800-523-4175, Credit Card: 1-800-991-4961, VISA® ATM/ Debit Card: 1-800-472-3272

 

To initiate a VISA® ATM/ Debit Card dispute for errors, unauthorized use, or fraud:1-844-771-9303

 

To report email abuse, malicious activity, or network issues please contact: postmaster@cfirstguam.com

Copyright © 2019 Community First Guam Federal Credit Union. All rights reserved.

Slogan text: Financial Solutions For You.
NCUA Logo
Equal Housing Opportunity Logo

Federally insured by NCUA. Equal Housing Lender. NMLS ID#634505